Beauty of the Tarot – Level 1
(March 2021)

$595.00

In response to the global pandemic, Brenda’s tarot class has moved to a 100% online version. Because life can be confusing and challenging – confirmation of your choices and intuitive hits are always welcome. Everyone needs that kind of support in life. When you have those moments of feeling overwhelmed or when options instinctually feel “too good to be true”… Earth School can be hard. Tarot is the answer to guide you through the unknown, the chaos by offering steady insight.

Through Brenda Rose’s own deck, The Beauty of Tarot, and its accompanying teaching course, she has guided hundreds towards a deeper connection with this sacred tool of discernment. Helping people navigate life with greater insight, understanding, and confidence is her passion. She has served thousands of clients and students for 25 years, masterfully activating the nuances of tarot’s soul-language within their hearts, to help navigate their life with greater insight, intuition, and effectiveness.

Together you will explore the tarot’s sacred and ancient world. You will access powerful inspiration, awareness, and personal guidance. Brenda Rose is honored to give you this sacred and multi-dimensional system to make your own.

Tarot will validate your intuition, provide inspiration for your journey, and guidance for those moments of uncertainty. You will explore an ancient language that speaks with great clarity, guiding you through our modern days. Join us on this sacred deep dive to connect with the tarot. No experience is necessary—only open hearts and minds.

Each student will receive a Beauty of the Tarot deck. This online course will take place via five live Zoom sessions plus one one-hour Zoom Q&A session where Brenda will continue to guide, course-correct, and answer questions as you expand your tarot skills.

Zoom Class Dates/Times:

  • Monday, March 1: 12-2pm Pacific / 3-5pm Eastern
  • Monday, March 8: 12-1:30pm Pacific / 3-4:30pm Eastern
  • Monday, March 15: 12-1:30pm Pacific / 3-4:30pm Eastern
  • Monday, March 22: 12-1:30pm Pacific / 3-4:30pm Eastern
  • Monday, March 29: 12-1:30pm Pacific / 3-4:30pm Eastern

Zoom Q&A Date/Time:

  • Saturday, March 20: 12-1pm Pacific / 3-4pm Eastern

As with many spiritual practices, you’ll be invited to undertake a 40-day practice. After your 40-days, we will re-connect to share questions, lessons, and insights about the experience as a whole. And of course, to celebrate the journey! Each student has a special place in Brenda’s heart and she will always be here to offer guidance.

Your Investment: $595.00 payment plans available