Beauty of the Tarot – Level 1
(Fall 2021)

$595.00

In response to the global pandemic, Brenda’s tarot class has moved to an online version.

Confirmation of your experiences and journey is always welcome. Everyone needs that kind of support in her/his life. When you have all those moments of feeling overwhelmed or when options instances feel “too good to be true”… Earth School can be hard. Tarot is the answer to guide you through the unknown, the chaos by offering steady insight.

Through Brenda Rose’s own deck, The Beauty of Tarot, and its accompanying teaching course, she has guided hundreds towards a deeper connection with this sacred tool of discernment. Helping people navigate life with greater insight, understanding, and confidence is her passion. She has served thousands of clients and students for 25 years, masterfully activating the nuances of tarot’s soul-language within their hearts, to help navigate their life with greater insight, intuition, and effectiveness.

Together you will explore tarot’s sacred and ancient world. You will access powerful inspiration, awareness, and personal guidance. Brenda Rose is honored to give you this sacred and multi-dimensional system to make your own.

Tarot will validate your intuition, provide inspiration for your journey, and guidance for those moments of uncertainty. You will explore an ancient language that speaks with great clarity, guiding you through our modern days. Join us on this sacred deep dive to connect with tarot. No experience is necessary—only open hearts and minds.

Each student will receive a Beauty of the Tarot deck and Level One handouts. This online course will take place via five live 90-minute Zoom sessions plus one 60-minute Zoom Q&A session where Brenda will continue to guide, course-correct, and answer questions as you expand your tarot skills.

As with many spiritual practices, you’ll be invited to undertake a 40-day practice. After your 40-days, we will connect to share questions, lessons, and insights about the experience as a whole. And of course, to celebrate the journey! Each student has a special place in Brenda’s heart and she will always be here to offer guidance.

Class Dates/Time:

  • Saturday, October 23: 9:30am-11:30am Pacific / 12:30-2:30pm Eastern
  • Saturday, October 30: 9:30am-11am Pacific / 12:30-2pm Eastern
  • Saturday, November 6: 9:30am-11am Pacific / 12:30-2pm Eastern
  • Saturday, November 13: 9:30am-11am Pacific / 12:30-2pm Eastern
  • Saturday, November 20: 9:30am-11am Pacific / 12:30-2pm Eastern

Q&A Session: Monday, November 8 from 5-6pm Pacific/8-9pm Eastern (This time may adjust.)

Your Investment: $595.00
Contact us about payment plans (6-months no fee/12-months small fee).